Plugins - User Role Editor - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (249 entries)

en: Wrong Request
zh_CN: 错误的请求

en: Wrong role ID
zh_CN: 错误的角色ID

en: There are no roles for deletion
zh_CN: 没有要删除的角色

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Revoke role&hellip;
zh_CN: 撤消角色 &hellip;

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add role&hellip;
zh_CN: 添加角色 &hellip;

en: Wrong request. Default role can not be empty
zh_CN: 错误的请求。默认角色不能为空

en: This method is only for a single site of WordPress multisite installation.
zh_CN: 此方法仅适用于 WordPress 多站点安装的单个站点。

en: You can not delete role
zh_CN: 您不能删除角色

en: Role does not exist
zh_CN: 角色不存在

en: Super administrator only may create, edit and delete users under WordPress multi-site by default. Turn this option on in order to remove this limitation.
zh_CN: 超级管理员只能在WordPress多站点下创建，编辑和删除用户。 打开此选项以消除此限制。

en: select roles below to assign them to the new user automatically as an addition to the primary role. Note for multisite environment: take into account that other default roles should exist at the site, in order to be assigned to the new registered users.
zh_CN: 选择下面的角色，将其自动分配给新用户，作为主角色的添加。对于多站点环境注：考虑到其他的默认角色应该在网站的存在，是为了给新注册用户。

en: Show at the "Users" page a quant of users without role. Module allows to assign all of them an empty role "No rights", in order to look on the users list with role "No rights" at the separate tab then.
zh_CN: 显示在“用户”页的数量的用户没有作用。模块允许分配给他们一个空的角色“没有权利”，以查看用户列表中的角色“没有权利”在单独的标签，然后。

en: If turned off - capabilities section of selected user is shown in readonly mode. Administrator can not assign capabilities to the user directly. He should do it using roles only.
zh_CN: 如果已关闭 - 所选用户的功能部分以只读模式显示。管理员无法直接向用户分配功能。他应该只使用角色来做。

en: Capabilities like "level_0", "level_1" are deprecated and are not used by WordPress. They are left at the user roles for the compatibility purpose with old themes and plugins code. Turning on this option will show those deprecated capabilities.
zh_CN: "level_0"、"level_1"等功能被弃用，WordPress 不使用。它们留给用户角色，以便与旧主题和插件代码兼容。启用此选项将显示这些已弃用的功能。

en: automatically converts capability names from the technical form for internal use like "edit_others_posts" to more user friendly form, e.g. "Edit others posts".
zh_CN: 自动转换权限的名字从技术形态内部使用像“edit_others_posts”更加用户友好的形式，例如“编辑别人的文章”。

en: turn this option on in order to make the "Administrator" role available at the User Role Editor roles selection drop-down list. It is hidden by default for security reasons.
zh_CN: 打开这个选项以使“管理员”角色在用户角色编辑器角色选择下拉列表中可用。出于安全原因，它默认是隐藏的。

en: Wrong request!
zh_CN: 错误请求！

en: Error: this word is used by WordPress as a role ID
zh_CN: 错误：系统已将该单词作为角色 ID

en: columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Show capabilities in
zh_CN: 显示功能

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Columns:
zh_CN: 列栏：

en: Granted Only
zh_CN: 仅授予

en: Granted
zh_CN: 授予

en: Total
zh_CN: 总价

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Switch&nbsp;To
zh_CN: 开关&nbsp;至

en: If any plugins (such as WooCommerce, S2Member and many others) have changed user roles and capabilities during installation, all those changes will be LOST!
zh_CN: 如果任何插件（如WooCommerce，S2Member和其他许多插件）在安装期间更改了用户角色和功能，所有这些更改都将丢失！

en:  Resetting will restore default user roles and capabilities from WordPress core.
zh_CN:  重置将从WordPress核心恢复默认的用户角色和功能。

en: DANGER!
zh_CN: 危险！

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: Reset Roles to its original state
zh_CN: 将角色重置为其原始状态

en: If checked, then apply action to ALL sites. Main site only is affected in other case.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则将操作应用于所有站点。 主站点仅在其他情况下受到影响。

en: For more information on how to undo undesired changes and restore plugins capabilities in case you lost them by mistake go to:
zh_CN: 有关如何撤消不需要的更改并恢复插件功能的更多信息，以防您错误地丢失它们，请访问：

en: If any plugins (such as WooCommerce, S2Member and many others) have changed user roles and capabilities during installation, those changes will be LOST!
zh_CN: 如果任何插件（例如WooCommerce，S2Member和许多其他插件）在安装期间更改了用户角色和功能，那么这些更改将会丢失！

en: Resetting will setup default user roles and capabilities from WordPress core.
zh_CN: 重置将设置WordPress核心的默认用户角色和功能。

en: WARNING!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: Tools: Reset: User Roles were initialized
zh_CN: 工具：重置：用户角色已初始化

en: Show confirmation dialog before save changes made to a current role.
zh_CN: 在保存对当前角色所做的更改之前显示确认对话框。

en: Confirm role update
zh_CN: 确认角色更新

en: Additional Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Hide admin bar
zh_CN: 隐藏管理栏

en: Select role(s) which you wish to grant!
zh_CN: 选择您希望授予的角色！

en: Select users to which you wish to grant roles!
zh_CN: 选择您要授予角色的用户！

en: Grant roles to selected users
zh_CN: 向所选用户授予角色

en: Working...
zh_CN: 执行中...

en: Grant Roles
zh_CN: 授予角色

en: Other Roles:
zh_CN: 其他角色：

en: Primary Role:
zh_CN: 主要角色：

en: Requested user does not exist
zh_CN: 请求的用户不存在

en: Wrong request, valid user ID was missed
zh_CN: 错误的请求，错过了有效的用户ID

en: Roles were granted to users successfully
zh_CN: 角色已成功授予用户

en: Invalid data at the other roles list
zh_CN: 其他角色列表中的数据无效

en: Invalid primary role
zh_CN: 主要角色无效

en: Can not edit user or invalid data at the users list
zh_CN: 无法在用户列表中编辑用户或无效数据

en: Not enough permissions
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限

en: capabilities were removed successfully
zh_CN: 功能已成功删除

en: There are no capabilities available for deletion!
zh_CN: 没有权限可以删除！

en: Error: this capability is used internally by WordPress
zh_CN: 错误：此功能由WordPress内部使用

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 弃用

en: Users
zh_CN: 使用者

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

en: Custom Post Types
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型

note: Description of the plugin
en: Change/add/delete WordPress user roles and capabilities.
zh_CN: 更改/添加/删除WordPress用户角色和功能。

en: Other Roles:
zh_CN: 其他角色：

en: bbPress Role:
zh_CN: bbPress角色：

en: Primary Role:
zh_CN: 主要角色：

en: Change capabilities for user
zh_CN: 更改用户的功能

en: Network Super Admin
zh_CN: 网络超级管理员

en: Custom capabilities
zh_CN: 自定义功能

en: Quick filter:
zh_CN: 快速过滤：

en: Apply to All Sites
zh_CN: 适用于所有网站

en: If checked, then apply action to ALL sites of this Network
zh_CN: 如果选中，则将操作应用于此网络的所有站点

en: Show capabilities in human readable form
zh_CN: 以可读形式显示功能

en: Select Role and change its capabilities:
zh_CN: 选择角色并更改其功能：

en: Allow non super administrators to create, edit, and delete users
zh_CN: 允许非超级管理员创建，编辑和删除用户

en: Note for multisite environment: take into account that other default roles should exist at the site, in order to be assigned to the new registered users.
zh_CN: 多站点环境注意事项：考虑到站点中应存在其他默认角色，以便分配给新注册用户。

en: Other default roles for new registered user:
zh_CN: 新注册用户的其他默认角色：

en: Primary default role:
zh_CN: 主要默认角色：

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: About
zh_CN: 关于我们

en: User Role Editor - Options
zh_CN: 用户角色编辑器 - 选项

en:  Capability name (ID) must contain latin characters, digits, hyphens or underscore only!
zh_CN:  权限名称（ID）只能包含拉丁字符，数字，连字符或下划线！

en:  Capability name (ID) can not be empty!
zh_CN:  权限名称（ID）不能为空！

en: Warning! Be careful - removing critical capability could crash some plugin or other custom code
zh_CN: 警告！ 小心 - 删除关键功能可能会导致某些插件或其他自定义代码崩溃

en: Set New Default Role
zh_CN: 设置新的默认角色

en: Default Role
zh_CN: 默认角色

en: Continue?
zh_CN: 继续？

en: For more information on how to undo undesired changes and restore plugin capabilities go to
zh_CN: 有关如何撤消不需要的更改和恢复插件功能的更多信息，请参阅

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Delete Capability
zh_CN: 删除权限

en: Add Capability
zh_CN: 添加功能

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Delete Role
zh_CN: 删除角色

en: Add Role
zh_CN: 添加角色

en:  WordPress does not support numeric Role name (ID). Add latin characters to it.
zh_CN:  WordPress不支持纯数字角色名称（ID）。请增加拉丁字符。

en:  Role name (ID) must contain latin characters, digits, hyphens or underscore only!
zh_CN: 用户组名称（ID）只能包含拉丁字符，数字，字符或下划线！

en:  Role name (ID) can not be empty!
zh_CN: 用户组名称（ID）不能为空！

en: Rename Role
zh_CN: 重命名角色

en: Add New Role
zh_CN: 添加新角色

en: Please confirm permissions update
zh_CN: 请确认权限更新

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage options for User Role Editor.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来管理用户角色编辑器的选项。

en: Default Roles are updated
zh_CN: 默认角色已更新

en: User Role Editor options are updated
zh_CN: 用户角色编辑器选项已更新

en: Multisite
zh_CN: 多站点

en: Default Roles
zh_CN: 默认角色

en: Additional Modules
zh_CN: 附加模块

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
zh_CN: 您无权编辑该用户。

en: Provide new role
zh_CN: 提供新角色

en: No rights
zh_CN: 没有权利

en: Change role for users without role
zh_CN: 更改没有角色的用户的角色

en: Additional Capabilities
zh_CN: 额外权限

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 权限

en: Select additional roles for this user
zh_CN: 为此用户选择其他角色

en: Other Roles
zh_CN: 其他角色

en: Allow non super-administrators to create, edit and delete users
zh_CN: 允许非超级管理员，创建、编辑和删除用户

en: Other default roles for new registered user
zh_CN: 新注册用户的其他默认角色

en: Count users without role
zh_CN: 计算没有角色的用户

en: Edit user capabilities
zh_CN: 编辑用户功能

en: Show deprecated capabilities
zh_CN: 显示已弃用的功能

en: Show capabilities in the human readable form
zh_CN: 以人类可读的形式显示功能

en: Show Administrator role at User Role Editor
zh_CN: 在用户角色编辑器中显示管理员角色

en: User Role Editor Options page help
zh_CN: 用户角色编辑器选项页帮助

en: Denied: %s
zh_CN: 拒绝：%s

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 该站点上没有该身份 &mdash;

en: None
zh_CN: 暂无

en: Delete All Unused Roles
zh_CN: 删除所有未使用的角色

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问答

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Plugin download
zh_CN: 插件下载

en: Plugin webpage
zh_CN: 插件网页

en: Author's website
zh_CN: 作者网站

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Capability %s was removed successfully
zh_CN: 权限%s成功删除

en: Capability %s exists already
zh_CN: 权限%s已存在

en: Capability %s was added successfully
zh_CN: 权限%s已成功添加

en: Error: Capability name must contain latin characters and digits only!
zh_CN: 错误：权限名称必须包含拉丁字符和数字！

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Delete themes
zh_CN: 删除主题

en: Edit theme options
zh_CN: 编辑主题选项

en: Promote users
zh_CN: 升级用户

en: Add users
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Remove users
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: List users
zh_CN: 列出用户

en: Update core
zh_CN: 更新核心

en: Install themes
zh_CN: 安装主题

en: Update themes
zh_CN: 更新主题

en: Install plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Delete plugins
zh_CN: 删除插件

en: Update plugins
zh_CN: 更新插件

en: Edit dashboard
zh_CN: 编辑控制面板

en: Unfiltered upload
zh_CN: 未经过滤的上传

en: Create users
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Delete users
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Read private pages
zh_CN: 阅读私密页面

en: Edit private pages
zh_CN: 编辑私密页面

en: Delete private pages
zh_CN: 删除私密页面

en: Read private posts
zh_CN: 阅读私密文章

en: Edit private posts
zh_CN: 编辑私密文章

en: Delete private posts
zh_CN: 删除私密文章

en: Delete published posts
zh_CN: 删除已发布的文章

en: Delete others posts
zh_CN: 删除其他文章

en: Delete posts
zh_CN: 删除文章

en: Delete published pages
zh_CN: 删除已发布的页面

en: Delete others pages
zh_CN: 删除其他页面

en: Delete pages
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: Publish pages
zh_CN: 发布页面

en: Edit published pages
zh_CN: 编辑已发布的页面

en: Edit others pages
zh_CN: 编辑其他页面

en: Level 0
zh_CN: 0级

en: Level 1
zh_CN: 1级

en: Level 2
zh_CN: 2级

en: Level 3
zh_CN: 3级

en: Level 4
zh_CN: 4级

en: Level 5
zh_CN: 5级

en: Level 6
zh_CN: 6级

en: Level 7
zh_CN: 7级

en: Level 8
zh_CN: 8级

en: Level 9
zh_CN: 9级

en: Level 10
zh_CN: 10级

en: Read
zh_CN: 只读

en: Edit pages
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Publish posts
zh_CN: 发布文章

en: Edit published posts
zh_CN: 编辑已发布的文章

en: Edit others posts
zh_CN: 编辑他人的文章

en: Edit posts
zh_CN: 编辑文章

en: Unfiltered html
zh_CN: 不过滤html

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Upload files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Manage links
zh_CN: 管理链接

en: Manage categories
zh_CN: 管理类别

en: Moderate comments
zh_CN: 适度评论

en: Manage options
zh_CN: 管理选项

en: Edit files
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit users
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit plugins
zh_CN: 编辑插件

en: Activate plugins
zh_CN: 启用插件

en: Edit themes
zh_CN: 编辑主题

en: Switch themes
zh_CN: 切换主题

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 用户

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: This role does not exist -
zh_CN: 这个角色不存在 -

en: Can not set Administrator role as a default one
zh_CN: 无法将管理员角色设置为默认值

en: Default role for new users is set to %s successfully
zh_CN: 新用户的默认角色已成功设置为%s

en: Error encountered during default role change operation
zh_CN: 默认角色更改操作期间遇到错误

en: Role %s is deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除角色%s

en: Unused roles are deleted successfully
zh_CN: 未使用的角色被成功删除

en: Role %s is renamed to %s successfully
zh_CN: 角色%s被成功重命名为%s

en: Role %s does not exists
zh_CN: 角色%s不存在

en: Error: Empty role display name is not allowed.
zh_CN: 错误：空的角色显示名称不允许。

en: Error: Role ID is empty!
zh_CN: 错误：角色ID为空！

en: Role %s is created successfully
zh_CN: 成功创建角色%s

en: Error is encountered during new role create operation
zh_CN: 在新角色创建操作中遇到错误

en: Role %s exists already
zh_CN: 角色%s已经存在

en: Error: WordPress does not support numeric Role name (ID). Add latin characters to it.
zh_CN: 错误：WordPress不支持数字角色名称（ID）。添加拉丁字符。

en: Error: Role ID must contain latin characters, digits, hyphens or underscore only!
zh_CN: 错误：角色ID只能包含拉丁字符，数字，连字符或下划线！

en: Insufficient permissions to work with User Role Editor
zh_CN: 使用用户角色编辑器的权限不足

en: User Roles are restored to WordPress default values.
zh_CN: 用户角色恢复到WordPress默认值。

en: Error occurred during user update
zh_CN: 用户更新过程中出错

en: User capabilities are updated successfully
zh_CN: 用户功能已成功更新

en: Error occurred during role(s) update
zh_CN: 在角色更新期间出错

en: Roles are updated for all network
zh_CN: 为所有网络更新角色

en: Role is updated successfully
zh_CN: 角色更新成功

en: does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: User Role Editor
zh_CN: 用户角色编辑

en: Capability name (ID):
zh_CN: 权限名称(ID):

en: Select Role:
zh_CN: 选择角色：

en: Make copy of:
zh_CN: 复制：

en: Display Role Name:
zh_CN: 显示角色名称：

en: Role name (ID):
zh_CN: 角色名称（ID）：

en: Error: wrong request
zh_CN: 错误：错误的请求
