Plugins - YITH WooCommerce Wishlist - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (362 entries)

en: My wishlist
zh_CN: 我的心愿单

en: Search list
zh_CN: 搜索列表

en: Wishlist Page
zh_CN: 心愿单页面

[ctx: Elementor control label]
en: Wishlist ID
zh_CN: 心愿单ID

[ctx: Elementor widget name]
en: YITH Wishlist
zh_CN: YITH的心愿单

[ctx: Elementor widget name]
en: YITH Wishlist Add button
zh_CN: YITH心愿单添加按钮

[ctx: Elementor section title]
en: Wishlist
zh_CN: 心愿单

en: Product already in wishlist
zh_CN: 产品已在心愿单中

en: Product added to wishlist
zh_CN: 产品已添加到心愿单

[ctx: Elementor section title]
en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: Elementor section title]
en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

[ctx: Elementor control label]
en: Paginate items
zh_CN: 分页项

[ctx: Elementor control label]
en: URL of the wishlist page
zh_CN: 心愿单页面的 URL

[ctx: Elementor control label]
en: Product ID
zh_CN: 产品ID

[ctx: Elementor control label]
en: "Product already in wishlist" label
zh_CN: “产品已在愿望清单中”标签

[ctx: Elementor control label]
en: Icon for the button
zh_CN: 按钮的图标

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: :) Thanks!
zh_CN: :) 谢谢！

en: to keep updating and improving the plugin. Please,
zh_CN: 请不断更新和完善插件。

en: We need your support
zh_CN: 我们需要您的支持

en: View &rsaquo;
zh_CN: 查看&rsaquo;

en: Price:
zh_CN: 价格：

en: Stock:
zh_CN: 库存：

en: Quantity:
zh_CN: 数量：

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Choose colors for WhatsApp share button
zh_CN: 为WhatsApp分享按钮选择颜色

en: Choose colors for Twitter share button
zh_CN: 为Twitter分享按钮选择颜色

en: Add all to cart
zh_CN: 全部添加到购物车

en: Upload an icon you'd like to use for WhatsApp share button (suggested 32px x 32px)
zh_CN: 上传您要用于WhatsApp分享按钮的图标（建议32px x 32px）

en: Upload an icon you'd like to use for Twitter share button (suggested 32px x 32px)
zh_CN: 上传您要用于Twitter分享按钮的图标（建议32px x 32px）

en: Upload an icon you'd like to use for the Email share button (suggested 32px x 32px)
zh_CN: 上传您要用于“电子邮件分享”按钮的图标（建议32px x 32px）

en: Upload an icon you'd like to use for Pinterest share button (suggested 32px x 32px)
zh_CN: 上传您要用于Pinterest分享按钮的图标（建议32px x 32px）

en: Upload an icon you'd like to use for Facebook share button (suggested 32px x 32px)
zh_CN: 上传您要用于Facebook分享按钮的图标（建议32px x 32px）

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: WhatsApp share button style
zh_CN: WhatsApp分享按钮样式

en: WhatsApp share button icon
zh_CN: WhatsApp分享按钮图标

en: WhatsApp share button custom icon
zh_CN: WhatsApp分享按钮自定义图标

en: Twitter share button style
zh_CN: Twitter分享按钮样式

en: Twitter share button icon
zh_CN: Twitter分享按钮图标

en: Twitter share button custom icon
zh_CN: Twitter分享按钮自定义图标

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Share button text color
zh_CN: 分享按钮文字颜色

en: Select an icon for the WhatsApp share button
zh_CN: 选择WhatsApp分享按钮的图标

en: Select an icon for the Twitter share button
zh_CN: 选择Twitter分享按钮的图标

en: Select an icon for the Pinterest share button
zh_CN: 选择Pinterest分享按钮的图标

en: Select an icon for the Facebook share button
zh_CN: 选择Facebook分享按钮的图标

en: Select an icon for the Email share button
zh_CN: 选择电子邮件分享按钮的图标

en: Remove from wishlist
zh_CN: 从心愿单中删除

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Move to another list &rsaquo;
zh_CN: 移至另一个列表 &rsaquo;

en: Arrange
zh_CN: 安排

note: translators: 1. Wishlist formatted name.
en: Move to %s
zh_CN: 移至 %s

en: Apply this action to all the selected items:
zh_CN: 将此操作应用于所有选定的项目：

en: Choose colors for the Email share button
zh_CN: 选择电子邮件分享按钮的颜色

en: Email share button custom icon
zh_CN: 电子邮件分享按钮自定义图标

en: Email share button icon
zh_CN: 电子邮件分享按钮图标

en: Choose colors for Pinterest share button
zh_CN: 选择Pinterest分享按钮的颜色

en: Pinterest share button style
zh_CN: Pinterest分享按钮的样式

en: Pinterest share button custom icon
zh_CN: Pinterest分享按钮的自定义图标

en: Pinterest share button icon
zh_CN: Pinterest分享按钮图标

en: Choose colors for Facebook share button
zh_CN: 选择Facebook分享按钮的颜色

en: Facebook share button style
zh_CN: Facebook分享按钮样式

en: Facebook share button custom icon
zh_CN: Facebook分享按钮自定义图标

en: Choose colors for share buttons text
zh_CN: 选择分享按钮文本的颜色

en: Choose the color for all sections with background<br/><small>This color will be used as background for the wishlist table heading and footer (when set to "Traditional" layout), and for various form across wishlist views</small>
zh_CN: 为所有具有背景的部分选择颜色<br/> <small>该颜色将用作心愿单表的页眉和页脚的背景色（当设置为“传统”布局时），以及用于心愿单视图的各种形式</small>

en: Facebook share button icon
zh_CN: Facebook分享按钮图标

en: Email share button style
zh_CN: 电子邮件分享按钮样式

en: Wishlist table style
zh_CN: 心愿单样式

en: Highlight color
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: Secondary button style
zh_CN: 次要按钮样式

en: Choose the colors for the wishlist table (when set to "Traditional" layout)
zh_CN: 选择心愿单表的颜色（设置为“传统”布局时）

en: Choose colors of the secondary button<br/><small>This style will be applied to the buttons that allow showing and hiding the Edit title form on Wishlist view and "Create new Wishlist" button on Manage view</small>
zh_CN: 选择辅助按钮的颜色<br/> <small>此样式将应用于允许显示和隐藏“心愿单”视图上的“编辑标题”表单和“管理”视图上的“创建新的心愿单”按钮的按钮</small>

en: Choose colors for the primary button on hover state<br/><small>This style will be applied to "Edit title" button on Wishlist view, "Submit Changes" button on Manage view and "Search wishlist" button on Search view</small>
zh_CN: 为悬停状态下的主按钮选择颜色<br/> <small>此样式将应用于“心愿单”视图上的“编辑标题”按钮，“管理”视图上的“提交更改”按钮和“搜索”视图上的“搜索心愿”按钮</small>

en: Choose colors for the primary button<br/><small>This style will be applied to "Edit title" button on Wishlist view, "Submit Changes" button on Manage view and "Search wishlist" button on Search view</small>
zh_CN: 为主按钮选择颜色<br/><small>此样式将应用于心愿单视图上的“编辑标题”按钮，管理视图上的“提交更改”按钮和搜索视图上的“搜索心愿单”按钮</small>

en: Share wishlist
zh_CN: 分享心愿单

en: Enter a text for the "Add to cart" button
zh_CN: 输入“添加到购物车”按钮的文本

en: Enter a text for "Add to wishlist" button
zh_CN: 输入“添加到心愿单”按钮的文本

en: Enter a name for the default wishlist. This is the wishlist that will be automatically generated for all users if they do not create any custom one
zh_CN: 输入默认心愿单的名称。 如果所有用户未创建任何自定义列表，此列表将自动为所有用户生成

en: Date on which the product was added to the wishlist
zh_CN: 产品添加到心愿单的日期

en: Choose whether to show a textual "Add to cart" link or a button
zh_CN: 选择显示文字“添加到购物车”链接还是按钮

en: Wishlist Detail Page
zh_CN: 心愿单详情页面

en: Upload an icon you'd like to use for the "Add to cart" button (suggested 32px x 32px)
zh_CN: 上传您要用于“添加到购物车”按钮的图标（建议32px x 32px）

en: Upload an icon you'd like to use for "Add to wishlist" button (suggested 32px x 32px)
zh_CN: 上传您要用于“添加到心愿单”按钮的图标（建议32px x 32px）

en: Wishlist title used for sharing (only used on Twitter and Pinterest)
zh_CN: 用于分享的心愿单标题（仅在Twitter和Pinterest上使用）

en: Type the message you want to publish when you share your wishlist on Twitter and Pinterest
zh_CN: 在Twitter和Pinterest上分享心愿单时，键入要发布的消息

en: Textual (anchor)
zh_CN: 文字（锚点）

en: Text Hover
zh_CN: 文字（悬停）

en: Text customization
zh_CN: 文字自定义

en: Product price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: "Add to cart" button style
zh_CN: "添加到购物车"按钮样式

en: Style of "Add to cart"
zh_CN: "添加到购物车"的样式

en: Style & color customization
zh_CN: 样式和颜色自定义

en: Add to cart option for each product
zh_CN: 为每个产品添加购物车选项

en: "Added to wishlist" custom icon
zh_CN: "添加到心愿单"自定义图标

en: "Add to cart" custom icon
zh_CN: "添加到购物车"自定义图标

en: Style & Color customization
zh_CN: 样式和颜色自​​定义

en: Sharing title
zh_CN: 分享标题

en: Share on social media
zh_CN: 通过社交媒体分享

en: Set the radius for the "Add to cart" button
zh_CN: 设置“添加到购物车”按钮的圆角

en: Select an icon for the "Add to cart" button (optional)
zh_CN: 选择“添加到购物车”按钮的图标（可选）

en: Same used for Add to wishlist
zh_CN: 也用于“添加到心愿单”

en: Redirect users to the cart page when they add a product to the cart from the wishlist page
zh_CN: 当用户从心愿单页面添加到购物车中时，将用户重定向到购物车页面

en: Product variations selected by the user (example: size or color)
zh_CN: 用户选择的产品变量（例如：尺寸或颜色）

en: Style of "Add to wishlist"
zh_CN: “添加到心愿单”的样式

en: Select an icon for the "Added to wishlist" button (optional)
zh_CN: 选择“已添加到心愿单”按钮的图标（可选）

en: Select an icon for the "Add to wishlist" button (optional)
zh_CN: 选择“添加到心愿单”按钮的图标（可选）

en: Product stock (show if the product is available or not)
zh_CN: 产品库存（显示产品是否可用）

en: Primary button style
zh_CN: 主要按钮样式

en: Pick a page as the main Wishlist page; make sure you add the <span class="code"><code>[yith_wcwl_wishlist]</code></span> shortcode into the page content
zh_CN: 选择一个页面作为“心愿单”主页面； 确保将简码 <span class="code"><code>[yith_wcwl_wishlist]</code></span> 添加到页面内容中

en: It will be used to pin the wishlist on Pinterest.
zh_CN: 它将用于将心愿单固定在Pinterest上。

en: In wishlist table show
zh_CN: 在心愿单中显示

en: Icon to remove the product from the wishlist - to the left of the product
zh_CN: “从心愿单中删除产品”的图标-产品左侧

en: Enter the text of the message displayed when the user adds a product to the wishlist
zh_CN: 输入用户将产品添加到心愿单时显示的消息文本

en: Enter the text for the message displayed when the user views a product that is already in the wishlist
zh_CN: 输入当用户查看已在心愿单中的产品时显示的消息的文本

en: Enter custom CSS to be applied to Wishlist elements (optional)
zh_CN: 输入要应用于“心愿单”元素的自定义CSS（可选）

en: Enter a text for the "Browse wishlist" link on the product page
zh_CN: 输入产品页面上“浏览心愿单”链接的文本

en: Enable this option to let users share their wishlist on social media
zh_CN: 启用此选项可让用户在社交媒体上分享其心愿单

en: Choose the colors for the "Add to cart" button
zh_CN: 选择“添加到购物车”按钮的颜色

en: Choose radius for the "Add to wishlist" button
zh_CN: 选择“添加到心愿单”按钮的圆角

en: Choose if you want to show a textual "Add to wishlist" link or a button
zh_CN: 选择是否要显示文本“添加到心愿单”链接或按钮

en: Choose colors for the "Add to wishlist" button
zh_CN: 选择“添加到心愿单”按钮的颜色

en: Choose colors for the "Add to cart" button on hover state
zh_CN: 选择“添加到购物车”按钮在悬停状态下颜色

en: Button with theme style
zh_CN: 具有主题样式的按钮

en: Button with custom style
zh_CN: 具有自定义样式的按钮

en: "Add to wishlist" custom icon
zh_CN: “添加到心愿单”自定义图标

en: "Add to wishlist" button style
zh_CN: “添加到心愿单”按钮样式

en: Choose colors for the "Add to wishlist" button on hover state
zh_CN: 选择“添加到心愿单”按钮悬停状态下的颜色

en: Choose where to show "Add to wishlist" button or link on the product page. <span class="addon">Copy this shortcode <span class="code"><code>[yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]</code></span> and paste it where you want to show the "Add to wishlist" link or button</span>
zh_CN: 选择在产品页面上显示“添加到心愿单”按钮或链接的位置。 <span class="addon">复制此简码 <span class="code"><code>[yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]</code></span>并将其粘贴到要显示“添加到心愿单”链接或按钮的位置</span>

en: Button to remove the product from the wishlist - to the right of the product
zh_CN: “从心愿单中删除产品”的按钮-产品右侧

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边框圆角

en: After "Add to cart" button
zh_CN: 在“添加到购物车”按钮之后

en: Product page settings
zh_CN: 产品页面设置

en: Position of "Add to wishlist" on product page
zh_CN: “添加到心愿单”在产品页面的位置

en: On top of the image
zh_CN: 在图像上方

en: Before "Add to cart" button
zh_CN: 在“添加到购物车”按钮前

en: Choose where to show "Add to wishlist" button or link in WooCommerce products' loop. <span class="addon">Copy this shortcode <span class="code"><code>[yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]</code></span> and paste it where you want to show the "Add to wishlist" link or button</span>
zh_CN: 选择在何处显示“添加到心愿单”按钮或WooCommerce产品循环中的链接。<span class="addon">复制此简码 <span class="code"><code>[yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]</code></span> 并将其粘贴到要显示“添加到心愿单”链接或按钮的位置</span>

en: Enable the "Add to wishlist" feature in WooCommerce products' loop
zh_CN: 启用WooCommerce产品循环中的“添加到心愿单”功能

en: Show "View wishlist" link
zh_CN: 显示“查看心愿单”链接

en: Wishlist URL
zh_CN: 心愿单网址

en: URL of the wishlist page (leave empty to use the default settings)
zh_CN: 心愿单页面的网址（留空以使用默认设置）

en: Show "Remove from list" link
zh_CN: 显示“从列表中删除”链接

en: Choose the look of the Wishlist button when the product has already been added to a wishlist
zh_CN: 将产品添加到心愿单后，选择“心愿单”按钮的外观

en: Share via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件分享

en: Remove from list
zh_CN: 从清单中删除

en: Show "Add to wishlist" in loop
zh_CN: 循环显示“添加到心愿单”

en: Position of "Add to wishlist" in loop
zh_CN: “添加到心愿单”循环位置

en: Please, make sure to enter a valid title
zh_CN: 请务必输入有效的标题

en: Loop settings
zh_CN: 循环设置

en: Loop options will be visible on Shop page, category pages, product shortcodes, products sliders, and all the other places where the WooCommerce products' loop is used
zh_CN: 循环选项将在“商店”页面，类别页面，产品简码，产品滑块以及使用WooCommerce产品循环的所有其他位置上可见

en: Load any cacheable wishlist item via AJAX
zh_CN: 通过AJAX加载任何可缓存的心愿单项目

en: Invalid wishlist.
zh_CN: 无效心愿单。

en: Invalid wishlist item.
zh_CN: 无效的心愿单项目。

en: Enable AJAX loading
zh_CN: 启用AJAX加载

en: Button label (leave empty to use the default settings)
zh_CN: 按钮标签（留空以使用默认设置）

en: Additional CSS classes for the button (leave empty to use the default settings)
zh_CN: 按钮的其他CSS类（保留为空以使用默认设置）

en: "Browse wishlist" label (leave empty to use the default settings)
zh_CN: “浏览心愿单”标签（留空以使用默认设置）

en: After product is added to wishlist
zh_CN: 产品添加到心愿单后

en: Add to wishlist options
zh_CN: 添加到心愿单选项

en: The item cannot be added to this wishlist
zh_CN: 该项目无法添加到该心愿单

en: Wishlist page options
zh_CN: 心愿单页面设置

en: We are sorry, but this feature is available only if cookies on your browser are enabled.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此功能仅在浏览器上启用Cookie时可用。

en: to add this item in wishlist
zh_CN: 将此项目添加到心愿单

en: You're the first
zh_CN: 你是第一个

en: Allows your customers to create and share lists of products that they want to purchase on your e-commerce.
zh_CN: 允许您的客户创建和分享他们想要在您的电子商店上购买的产品的列表。

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

note: translators: 1. Number of users.
en: %d user | %d users
zh_CN[0]: %d 用户

en: Product added to cart successfully
zh_CN: 产品添加到购物车成功

[ctx: Part of the template that shows price variation since addition to list; placeholder will be replaced with a percentage]
note: translators: 1. % of reduction/increase in price.
en: Price is %1$s%%
zh_CN: 价格为 %1$s%%

en: Only you can see this list
zh_CN: 只有您可以看到此列表

en: Only people with a link to this list can see it
zh_CN: 只有链接到此列表的人才能看到它

note: translators: 1. Count of users when many, or "another" when only one.
en: have this item in wishlist
zh_CN: 在心愿单中有此项目

note: translators: 1. Number of users.
en: has this item in wishlist | have this item in wishlist
zh_CN[0]: 在心愿单中有此项目

en: Anyone can search for and see this list
zh_CN: 任何人都可以搜索并看到此列表

[ctx: Part of the template that shows price variation since addition to list; placeholder will be replaced with a price]
note: translators: 2: original product price.
en: (Was %2$s when added  in list)
zh_CN: （添加到列表为 %2$s ）

note: translators: 1. Count of users when many, or "another" when only one.
en: You and %s user | You and %d users
zh_CN[0]: 你和 %d 用户

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点网址

en: Output IP Address
zh_CN: 输出IP地址

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: this wishlist link and share it anywhere)
zh_CN: 此心愿单链接并在任何地方共享）

en: Show "Share URL" field on wishlist page
zh_CN: 在心愿单页面上显示“分享网址”字段

en: Share by URL
zh_CN: 按网址分享

en: Iconv Module
zh_CN: Iconv模块

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: (Now
zh_CN: （现在

en: YITH System Information
zh_CN: YITH系统信息

en: WordPress Version
zh_CN: WordPress版本

en: WooCommerce Version
zh_CN: WooCommerce版本

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: URL FOpen
zh_CN: 网址打开

en: Update it to the latest version in order to benefit of all new features and security updates.
zh_CN: 为了使用所有新功能和安全更新，请将其更新到最新版本。

en: TLS Version
zh_CN: TLS版本

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状况

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: OPCache Save Comments
zh_CN: OPCache保存评论

en: MultiByte String
zh_CN: 多字节字符串

en: ImageMagick Version
zh_CN: ImageMagick版本

en: GD Library
zh_CN: GD库

note: translators: %s recommended memory amount
en: For optimal functioning of our plugins, we suggest setting at least %s of available memory
zh_CN: 为了使我们的插件发挥最佳功能，建议您至少设置%s的可用内存

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Contact your hosting company in order to update it.
zh_CN: 请与您的托管公司联系以进行更新。

en: Contact your hosting company in order to enable it.
zh_CN: 请与您的托管公司联系以启用它。

en: Available Memory
zh_CN: 有效内存

en: Remove All
zh_CN: 移除所有

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Add All
zh_CN: 都加进去

en: YITH Latest Updates
zh_CN: YITH最新更新

[ctx: Plugin FW]
en: View Changelog
zh_CN: 查看变更日志

en: Share on WhatsApp
zh_CN: 通过WhatsApp分享

en: RSS Error:
zh_CN: RSS错误：

[ctx: Plugin FW]
en: Latest update released on
zh_CN: 最新更新发布于

en: Latest news from YITH Blog
zh_CN: YITH博客的最新消息

[ctx: Button label]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh_CN: 发生错误，这可能意味着Feed已关闭。稍后再试。

[ctx: [gutenberg]: block description]
en: Shows a list of products in wishlist
zh_CN: 显示心愿单中的产品列表

[ctx: [gutenberg]: block name]
en: YITH Add to wishlist
zh_CN: YITH添加到收藏

[ctx: [gutenberg]: block description]
en: Shows Add to wishlist button
zh_CN: 显示添加到收藏夹按钮

en: Paginate
zh_CN: 分页

en: Number of items to show per page
zh_CN: 每页显示的项目数

en: Icon for the button (use any FontAwesome valid class, or leave empty to use the default settings)
zh_CN: 按钮的图标（使用任何FontAwesome有效类，或留空以使用默认值）

en: Do not paginate
zh_CN: 不分页

en: Choose whether to paginate items in the wishlist or show them all
zh_CN: 选择是对心愿单中的商品进行分页还是全部显示

[ctx: [gutenberg]: block name]
en: YITH Wishlist
zh_CN: YITH的心愿单

en: ID of the wishlist to show (e.g. K6EOWXB888ZD)
zh_CN: 要显示的心愿单的ID（例如：K6EOWXB888ZD）

en: ID of the product to add to the wishlist (leave empty to use the global product)
zh_CN: 要添加到心愿单的产品的ID（留空以使用全局产品）

en: "Product already in wishlist" label (leave empty to use the default settings)
zh_CN: "产品已在心愿单"标签（留空以使用默认值）

en: "Product added to wishlist" label (leave empty to use the default settings)
zh_CN: "产品已添加到心愿单"标签（留空以使用默认值）

note: Description of the plugin
en: <code><strong>YITH WooCommerce Wishlist</strong></code> gives your users the possibility to create, fill, manage and share their wishlists allowing you to analyze their interests and needs to improve your marketing strategies. <a href="https://yithemes.com/" target="_blank">Get more plugins for your e-commerce on <strong>YITH</strong></a>
zh_CN: <code><strong>YITH WooCommerce心愿单</strong></code>使您的用户可以创建，填写，管理和共享他们的心愿单，从而可以分析他们的兴趣和需求，以改善营销策略。 <a href="https://yithemes.com/" target="_blank">在<strong> YITH </strong></a>上为您的电子商务获取更多插件

[ctx: Plugin Row Meta]
en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

[ctx: Action links]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Plugin Row Meta]
en: Premium version
zh_CN: 高级版

[ctx: Plugin Row Meta]
en: Live Demo
zh_CN: 实时演示

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

[ctx: Plugin Row Meta]
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文献资料

[ctx: Privacy Policy Content]
en: Who on our team has access
zh_CN: 我们团队中的谁有权访问

[ctx: Privacy Policy Content]
en: What we share with others
zh_CN: 我们与他人分享的东西

[ctx: Privacy Policy Content]
en: What we collect and store
zh_CN: 我们收集和储存的东西

[ctx: Privacy Policy Content]
en: This sample language includes the basics around what personal data your store may be collecting, storing and sharing, as well as who may have access to that data. Depending on what settings are enabled and which additional plugins are used, the specific information shared by your store will vary. We recommend consulting with a lawyer when deciding what information to disclose on your privacy policy.
zh_CN: 该示例语言包括有关您的商店可能收集，存储和共享哪些个人数据以及谁可以访问该数据的基础知识。根据启用的设置和使用的其他插件，商店共享的特定信息会有所不同。在决定要在您的隐私政策上披露哪些信息时，建议您咨询律师。

[ctx: Privacy Policy Content]
en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款方式

note: Translators: %s Order number.
en: Wishlist %s has been retained.
zh_CN: 心愿单%s已保留。

[ctx: Privacy Policy Guide Title]
en: YITH Plugins
zh_CN: YITH插件

en: Wishlists you’ve created: we’ll keep track of the wishlists you create, and make them visible to the store staff
zh_CN: 您创建的心愿单：我们将跟踪您创建的心愿单，并将其显示给商店的工作人员

en: Wishlists
zh_CN: 心愿单

en: While you visit our site, we’ll track:
zh_CN: 当您访问我们的网站时，我们将跟踪：

en: We’ll also use cookies to keep track of wishlist contents while you’re browsing our site.
zh_CN: 当您浏览我们的网站时，我们还将使用cookie来跟踪心愿单内容。

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 能见度

en: Token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: Translators: %s Order number.
en: Removed wishlist %s.
zh_CN: 已删除心愿单%s 。

en: Our team members have access to this information to offer you better deals for the products you love.
zh_CN: 我们的团队成员可以访问此信息，以便为您喜欢的产品提供更好的优惠。

en: Members of our team have access to the information you provide us with. For example, both Administrators and Shop Managers can access:
zh_CN: 我们团队的成员可以访问您提供给我们的信息。例如，管理员和商店管理员都可以访问：

en: Items added
zh_CN: 新增项目

en: Customer wishlists
zh_CN: 客户心愿单

[ctx: date when wishlist was created]
en: Created on
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Wishlist details, such as products added, date of addition, name and privacy settings of your wishlists
zh_CN: 心愿单详细信息，例如添加的产品，添加日期，心愿单的名称和隐私设置

en: Products you’ve added to the wishlist: we’ll use this to show you and other users your favourite products, and to create targeted email campaigns.
zh_CN: 您已添加到心愿单中的产品：我们将使用它来向您和其他用户显示您最喜欢的产品，并创建有针对性的电子邮件广告系列。

en: Set Default
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: How to install premium version
zh_CN: 如何安装高级版

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Product name
zh_CN: 商品名称

en: Unit price
zh_CN: 单价

en: Stock status
zh_CN: 库存状态

en: Remove this product
zh_CN: 移除这个商品

en: Free!
zh_CN: 免费！

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: In Stock
zh_CN: 有货

en: Shared
zh_CN: 分享：

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: The added file is not valid.
zh_CN: 添加的文件无效。

en: Sorting successful.
zh_CN: 排序成功。

en: Sorry, import is disabled.
zh_CN: 抱歉，导入已禁用。

en: Right sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧栏

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Reset Defaults
zh_CN: 重设默认值

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人的

en: Plugins Upgraded
zh_CN: 插件升级

en: Plugins Activated
zh_CN: 插件已激活

en: Pinterest
zh_CN: Pinterest的

en: No sidebar
zh_CN: 没有侧边栏

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Left sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Element updated correctly.
zh_CN: 元素已正确更新。

en: Element deleted correctly.
zh_CN: 元素已正确删除。

en: Edit title
zh_CN: 编辑标题

en: Do you want to remove the custom tab?
zh_CN: 您要删除自定义标签吗？

en: Delete image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Content of the tab. (HTML is supported)
zh_CN: 选项卡的内容。 （支持HTML）

en: Close all
zh_CN: 关闭所有

en: Choose a sidebar
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏

en: An error has occurred during import. Please try again.
zh_CN: 导入期间发生错误。请再试一次。

note: translators: date added label: 1 date added.
en: Added on: %s
zh_CN: 添加到： %s

en: Add to gallery
zh_CN: 加到图库

en: Add Images to Gallery
zh_CN: 将图像添加到图库

en: Add images
zh_CN: 新增图片

en: Add custom product tab
zh_CN: 添加自定义产品标签

en: Database imported correctly.
zh_CN: 数据库已正确导入。

en: Share on:
zh_CN: 分享：

en: Product successfully removed.
zh_CN: 成功移除商品。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Tweet on Twitter
zh_CN: 推上的推文

en: The product is already in your wishlist!
zh_CN: 该产品已经在您的心愿单中！

en: Wishlist
zh_CN: 心愿单

[ctx: page_slug]
en: wishlist
zh_CN: 心愿单

en: Wishlist page
zh_CN: 心愿单页面

en: YITH Plugins
zh_CN: YITH插件

en: Use shortcode
zh_CN: 使用简码

en: The element you have entered already exists. Please, enter another name.
zh_CN: 您输入的元素已经存在。请输入其他名称。

en: The changes you have made will be lost if you leave this page.
zh_CN: 如果离开此页面，所做的更改将丢失。

en: Text hover
zh_CN: 文字（悬停）

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Social text
zh_CN: 社交文字

en: Social image URL
zh_CN: 社交图片网址

en: No products added to the wishlist
zh_CN: 没有产品添加到心愿单

en: Share on Facebook
zh_CN: 在脸书上分享

en: Share by email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件分享

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Settings reset
zh_CN: 设置重置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: Remove if added to the cart
zh_CN: 如果添加到购物车，请删除

en: Redirect to cart
zh_CN: 重定向到购物车

en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: translators: 1. Blog name.
en: My wishlist on %s
zh_CN: 我在%s上心愿单

en: Default wishlist name
zh_CN: 默认的心愿单标题

en: If you continue with this action, you will reset all options in this page.
zh_CN: 如果继续执行此操作，将重置此页面中的所有选项。

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Facebook
zh_CN: 脸书

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

en: Background hover
zh_CN: 背景（悬停）

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: After thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图后

en: After "Add to cart"
zh_CN: 在“添加到购物车”之后

en: Add to wishlist
zh_CN: 加入心愿单

en: Add to cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: "Product added" text
zh_CN: “已添加产品”文本

en: "Add to wishlist" text
zh_CN: “添加到心愿单”文本

en: "Add to cart" text
zh_CN: “添加到购物车”文本

en: "Add to cart" icon
zh_CN: “添加到购物车”图标

en: Browse wishlist
zh_CN: 浏览「心愿单」

en: "Product already in wishlist" text
zh_CN: “产品已在心愿单中”文本

en: Remove the product from the wishlist after it has been added to the cart
zh_CN: 如果产品已添加到购物车，请从心愿单中删除该产品。

en: Enable slider in wishlist
zh_CN: 启用心愿单中的滑块

en: Error. Unable to remove the product from the wishlist.
zh_CN: 错误。无法从「心愿单」移除这个商品。

en: Product added!
zh_CN: 产品已添加！

en: Background Hover
zh_CN: 背景（悬停）

en: An error occurred while adding the products to the wishlist.
zh_CN: 将产品添加到心愿单时发生错误。

en: "Browse wishlist" text
zh_CN: “浏览心愿单”文本

en: After summary
zh_CN: 在摘要后

en: "Added to wishlist" icon
zh_CN: “已添加到心愿单”图标

en: "Add to wishlist" icon
zh_CN: “添加到心愿单”图标
